275 St-Jacques, is awaiting you.
Situated next to hotel le St-James.


Seven magnificient condos in a heritage building,
one unit per floor, from 2,470 to4,510 sq.fr

For occupation in 2003.

more information ...

 






The Remstar building is part of "Les Cours Le Royer", the most important and prestigious commercial complex built near to the port during Montreal's industrialization period. Erected in 1861, the building is subject to the Heritage Building Protection legislation, forever ensuring the preservation of its beautiful cut stone facade.

more information ...

 


Built in 1908, this 6-storey office building was renovated in 1990. It is located in the area known as "the Old Faubourg des Récollets", the district that joining Old Montreal to the heart of the lower town. This neighbourhood is delimited in the north by Saint-Antoine Street, in the east by McGill street, in the south by the de la Commune Street and in the west by the Bonaventure highway. Within this quadrilateral, the building is located south of Saint-Maurice Street, west of Longeuil Street, north of William Street and east of Saint-Henri Street.

more information ...

 








Built in 1893, the industrial and commercial 2-storey building is located in the area known as "the Old Faubourg des Récollets", the district joining Old Montreal to the heart of lower town. This neighbourhood is delimited in the north by Saint-Antoine street, in the east by McGill Street, in the south by the de la Commune Street and in the west by the Bonaventure highway. Within this quadrilateral, the building is located south of Saint-Maurice Street, west of Longueuil Street, north of William street and east of Saint-Henri Street.

more information ...

 

2355 Chemin du Lac,
Longueuil

Built in 1991 and renovated in 1997, this industrial building offers space from 3,000 to 20,000 square feet and a free height of 27 feet. This co property building is completely isolated in the industrial park of Longueuil and situated near the highway 20, 30 and road 132. This complex offers an office at the entrance providing control access and scale services.



Information request

Le 275 St-Jacques, vous attends
Situé à coté de l'hotel St-James.


Sept magnifiques condominiums dans un édifice historique,
une unitée par étage, de 2,470 à 4,510 pieds carrés.

Pour occuppation en 2003.

plus d'informations ...

 






L'édifice Remstar fait parti du plus important et prestigieux complexe commercial construit près du port à l'époque de l'industrialisation de la ville, soit Les Cours Le Royer. L'immeuble fut édifié par étapes à partir de 1861. Il est, depuis déjà plusieurs années, soumis à la loi de la Protection du Patrimoine, qui exige la préservation de sa façade recouverte de pierres taillées.

plus d'informations ...

 


Construit en 1908, l'édifice industriel de 6 étages rénové en 1990, est situé dans le quartier " Faubourg des Récollets ", quartier qui joint le Vieux Montréal au cœur de la basse ville. Ce quartier est délimité au nord par la rue Saint-Antoine, à l'est par la rue McGill, au sud par la rue de la Commune et à l'ouest par l'autoroute Bonaventure. À l'intérieur de ce quadrilatère, l'édifice est situé au sud de la rue Saint-Maurice, à l'ouest de la rue Longueuil, au nord de la rue William et à l'est de la rue Saint-Henri.

plus d'informations ...

 








Construit en 1893, l'édifice industriel et commercial de 2 étages est situé dans le quartier " Faubourg des Récollets ", quartier qui joint le Vieux Montréal au cœur de la basse ville. Ce quartier est délimité au nord par la rue Saint-Antoine, à l'est par la rue McGill, au sud par la rue de la Commune et à l'ouest par l'autoroute Bonaventure. À l'intérieur de ce quadrilatère, l'édifice est situé au sud de la rue Saint-Maurice, à l'ouest de la rue Longueuil, au nord de la rue William et à l'est de la rue Saint-Henri.

plus d'informations ...

 

2355 Chemin du Lac,
Longueuil

Construit en 1991 et rénové en 1997, ce bâtiment industriel offre des locaux d'une superficie variant entre 3 000 et 20 000 pieds carrés et ayant une hauteur libre de 27 pieds. Cet immeuble en copropriété, dans le parc industriel de Longueuil, est entièrement isolé. Seulement à quelques minutes des principaux axes routiers soit l'autoroute 20, 30 et la route 132, ce complexe offre les services d'un poste de contrôle d'accès et de pesée.



Demande d'informations